Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.009 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Tie-Dyed Tom"
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2009-02-15 - john@gdradio.net
2009-02-15 Show #198 Cold Rain and Snow (1970 Jan 18) Let Me Sing Your Blues Away ('Wake Of The Flood') Big River Stella Blue Casey Jones (1973 Nov 10) Playing In The Band > Supplication > Playing In The Band (1976 Sep 24) Shade of Grey (Bob Weir, 'Heaven Help The Fool') Lonely Avenue (Jerry Garcia and Merl Saunders) Box Of Rain (1989 Jul 19) Teddy Bear's Picnic (Garcia and Grisman, Not for Kids Only) The Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion (The Bobs) The airwaves will be anything but dead as the ...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Bob Weir
Downloads: 272 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Psychedelicatessen Trip To The Fillmore West
Song / Artist / Album 1) Dark Star / The Grateful Dead / The Complete Fillmore West Collection( 3-1-69) 2) St. Stephen / The Grateful Dead / The Complete Fillmore West Collection( 3-1-69) 3) The Eleven / The Grateful Dead / The Complete Fillmore West Collection( 3-1-69) 4) Turn On Your Lovelight / The Grateful Dead / The Complete Fillmore West Collection( 3-1-69) 5) Hey Jude / The Grateful Dead / The Complete Fillmore West Collection( 3-1-69) 6) Careful With That Axe Eugene / Pink Floyd / 4/29/7...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Radio; Fillmore West; Grateful Dead; Pink Floyd; Syd Barrett; Psychedelic; 1969
Downloads: 485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]2-7-10 Psychedelicatessen Bob's Birthday Mon
Artist / "Song"/ Album Grateful Dead /"Scarlet Begonias>"/ Road Trips Vol #3 (12-30-79 Oakland). *NEW* Grateful Dead/ "Fire On the Mountain"/ Road Trips Vol #3 (12-30-79 Oakland). *NEW* Bob Marley And the Wailers /"Get Up Stand Up>"/ Live At the Roxy. Bob Marley And the Wailers/ "No More Trouble>"/ Live At the Roxy. Bob Marley And the Wailers/ "War"/ Live At the Roxy. Bob Marley And the Wailers/ "Misty Morning"/ Kaya...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Radio; Grateful Dead; Bob Marley & The Wailers; Legion Of Mary
Downloads: 432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]11/15/09 Psychedelicatessen One Degree Of Seperation
Song / Artist / Album 1) The Chicken / Jaimoe's Jasssz Band / Live At The Double Down Grill 2) I Believe I'll Make A Change / Jaimoe's Jasssz Band / Live At The Double Down Grill 3) Black Cat Bone / Jaimoe's Jasssz Band / Live At The Double Down Grill 4) In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed / Jaimoe's Jasssz Band / Live At The Double Down Grill 5) Hey Pocky A-Way / Jaimoe's Jasssz Band / Live At The Double Down Grill 6) Mountain Jam / Allman Brothers Band / Fillmore East Feb '70 7) Down In Texas / Hour G...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Radio; Jaimoe's Jasssz Band; Allman Brothers Band; Hour Glass
Downloads: 281 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]3-7-10 Psychedelicatessen Caribbean Vibes Mix Special
The Psychedelicatessen with Psychedelic Rick, 3/7/2010 @ 16:37 Thank You Johnny B. and Jean Maxon for letting me sit in!! Artist / "Song" / Album Bob Marley And the Wailers /"Get Up Stand Up>No More Trouble>War"/ At the Roxy. Bob Marley And the Wailers/"Survival" /Survival. Bob Marley And the Wailers /"400 Years"/ Wisdom. Willie Williams/ "Armageddon Time"/ 100 Percent. Burning Spear/"The Ghost (Marcus Gravey)"/ Live...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; Caribbean Vibes Mix; Radio; WESU; Reggae; Bob Marley; The Wailers; Willie Williams; Burning Spear; Max Romeo; The Upsetters; The Congos; Dennis Brown; Toots and The Maytals; Lee Scratch PerryThe Heptones; Jah Lion
Downloads: 234 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cobo Arena on 1976-10-03 - Grateful Dead
*Set 2* 1. Samson & Delilah 2. It Must Have Been The Roses 3. //Playin' In The Band -> *Disc 2* +-+-+-+-+ *Set 2 (cont.)* 1. Drums -> 2. The Wheel -> Jam -> 3. Good Lovin' -> Jam -> 4. Comes A Time -> Jam -> 5. Dancin' In The Street -> 6. Not Fade Away -> 7. Dancin' In The Street 8. Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Bennett
Downloads: 8,718 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Dead Air with Uncle John 2013-01-20 - john@gdradio.net
2013-01-20 Show #401 Promised Land (1979 Jan 20) Shea's Buffalo Theatre - Buffalo, NY New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed > Spanish Jam (1968 Jan 20) Eureka Municipal Auditorium, Eureka, CA New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Jack Straw (1979 Jan 20) Shea's Buffalo Theatre - Buffalo, NY Althea > Let It Grow (1982 Sep 23) New Haven Coliseum - New Haven, CT Don't Let Go (JGB 1976 May 21) Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco, CA Gotta Serve Somebody (Dylan and The Dead 1987 Jul 26) Anaheim Stadium - Anahe...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Furthur; Jerry Garcia Band; The Other Ones; The Dead; Go Ahead; Ratdog; Phil Lesh; Mickey Hart; Bill Kreutzmann; Legion Of Mary; Reconstruction
Downloads: 1,079 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]11/8/09 Psychedelicatessen Shut Up And Play Your Drums
Song / Artist / Album 1) The Musical Box/ Genesis / Nursery Cryme 2) Ravine > The Light Lies Down On Broadway > Riding The Scree > In The Rapids> it / Genesis / The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 3) The Knife / Genesis / Trespass 4) Firth Of Fifth / Genesis / Selling England By The Pound 5) The Return Of The Giant Hogweed / Genesis / Nursery Cryme 6) The Battle Of Epping Forest / Genesis / Selling England By The Pound 7) The Fountain Of Salmacis/ Genesis / Nursery Cryme 8) The Cinema Show / Genesis ...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Radio; Genesis; Peter Gabriel
Downloads: 400 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]6-6-10 Psychedelicatessen May I Light Your Cigarette?
Artist / "Song" / Album Beacon Street Union/ "Baby Please Don't Go"/ The Clown Died In Marvin Gardens. Beacon Street Union /"May I Light Your Cigarette?"/ The Clown Died In Marvin Gardens. The Deviants/ "I'm Coming Home" /Ptooff. Edgar Winter's White Trash/ "Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo"/ Roadwork. Edgar Winter's White Trash/ "Tobacco Road"/ Roadwork. Edgar Winter's White Trash /"Turn On Your Lovelight" /Roadwork...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Radio; Beacon Street Union; The Deviants; Edgar Winter's White Trash; The Yardbirds; Bo Grumpus; Eagle
Downloads: 123 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Loser, Big River Loose Lucy, Row Jimmy, Let Me Sing*, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World*-> Stella Blue, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,267 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-07 - Grateful Dead
GD Acoustic Set: Deep Elem Blues, Monkey and the Engineer, Big Railroad Blues, Operator, El Paso, How Long Blues, Ripple, Brokedown Palace > Uncle Johns Band NRPS Set: Truck Drivin Man, Together Again Instrumental, Sweet Lovin, Dirty Business, Henry, Last Lonely Eagle, Connection, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women GD Electrc Set: Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain and Snow, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down the Line, Truckin > Drums > The Other One > Casey Jones, Attics of My Life, Sugar Magnolia, Big Bo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,732 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,895 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,509 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1972-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Brokedown Palace, Around & Around, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,243 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Jack Straw-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet, Tennessee Jed, Sunrise, Samson & Delilah Dancin' In The Streets-> Brown Eyed Women, Beer Barrel Polka-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Playin encore : Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,241 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great American Music Hall on 1975-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> The Music Never Stopped*, It Must Have Been The Roses, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt Around & Around, Sugaree, Big River, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sage And Spirit*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, U.S. Blues, Blues For Allah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,949 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Terminal Island Correctional Facility on 1971-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Yellow Dog Story Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And My Uncle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Big Boss Man Sugaree El Paso Mr. Charlie Not Fade Away -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,274 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1990-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Bertha, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song*, Promised Land* Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around, Casey Jones Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, One More Saturday Night, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,362 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,414 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1974-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Promised Land, Deal, Playin' In The Band-> Scarlet Begonias-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Uncle John's Band, Black Peter, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Sugar Magnolia-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 146,598 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio